Skip to content

Scooter – Unglaublich gute Texte

10. Mai 2007
by

„It’s nice to be important, but it’s more important to be nice.“
(Move your Ass)

The sky has changed. Can you smell the sun?
(Endless Summer)

Put on my raving shoes and I boarded a plane.
Touched down in the land where the skies were blue,
in the middle of the pouring rain.
Everybody was happy, energy shining down on me.
Yeeeah, I’ve got a first-class ticket been as good as a boy can be.
(I’m Raving)

Tyree Cooper the producer
But now it`s Scooter
Who are supa dupa
I`m the hard rhymer
The track attacker
The mic enforcer
The chicks checker
(Posse (I Need You On The Floor)

I`m bigger and bolder and rougher and tougher
In other words sucker there is no other
I`m bigger and bolder and rougher and tougher
In other words sucker I`ve got no brother
(Posse (I Need You On The Floor)

Chillybow!!!Yiiihhaaaa!!!
Respect to the man in the icecream van!!!
(Weekend)

No comments yet

Schreibe einen Kommentar

